We help hundreds of children to grow their future, would you like to help?

Who We Are

Our Management Team

Kylie Grigg

Programme Officer, BGCSA

Malibuswe Miya

Club Manager, Bertrams

Kitty Moepang

Training Coordinator, BGCSA

Sibongile Molwelang

Club Manager, Alexandra

Laura Parker

Director, BGCSA

Tumi Ramasodi

Operations Manager, BGCSA

Emma Ramokgadi

Club Manager, Protea Glen

Sne Vilakazi

Marketing Coordinator, BGCSA

Nomfundo Xangu

Club Manager, Pimville

Our Board Members

Archie Rantao

Archie is our Board Chairman, and the Director of The Prepaid Company, a subsidiary of Blue Label Telecoms.

Ingrid Hindley

Ingrid is our Board Chair Elect, and the Managing Director of The Papillon Group.

Ahmed Bull

Ahmed is our Board Secretary, and a Senior Business Manager at Tupperware Southern Africa.

Pieter Swanepoel

Pieter is a Board Member, and the Managing Director of Tupperware Southern Africa.

Yolanda Londono

Yolanda is a Board Member, and Vice President of Global Social Responsibility at Tupperware Brands.

Linda Mcineka

Linda Mcineka is a Board Member, and an Employee Relations specialist.

Mpho Modikoane

Mpho is a Board Member, and a Comedian and the Creative Director for The Monarchy Group.

Nkosinathi Nala

Nathi is a Board Member, and is a Director of 2MT.

Leko Nkabinde

Leko is a Board Member, and the Public Affairs and Communications Manager at Novo Nordisk.

Tshepo Seeta

Tshepo Seeta is a Board Member, and the Founder and Owner of Tharo-M (Pty) Ltd.

Brian Simelane

Brian Simelane is a Board Member, and the Director of Learning Sims.

Refilwe Rakolota

Refilwe is a Board Member, and the RE&OS and Indirect Procurement Manager at Fluor South Africa.

Bianca Lima

Bianca Lima, Group Head of Transformation, Blue Label Telecoms.


Boys & Girls Clubs Of South Africa